Telephone block

+30 210 5133888

Log In

Honorary Members

Wed, 30/07/2014 - 08:10 -- admin
Dr. Marina - Lida Coutarelli
CEO, Communication Lab
Dimitrios Kouvelas
Professor of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology, Aristotele University of Thessaloniki
Christos Lionis, MD PhD FRCGP
Clinic of Social and Family Medicine,Faculty of Medicine, University of Crete,Voutes, Heraklion
Savvas Papagrigoriadis
Consultant Colorectal & Laparoscopic Surgeon & Senior Lecturer in Surgery King's College Hospital, London, UK
George Patoulis
President of Medical Society of Athens
Prof. Shimon Slavin, MD
Professor of Medicine, Scientific & Medical Director,
International Center for Cell Therapy & Cancer immunotherapy (CTCI)
Yannis Tountas
Professor of Medicine – University of Athens
Christos C. Zouboulis
Director, Departments of Dermatology, Venereology, Allergology and Immunology,
Dessau Medical Center,Dessau, Germany
Wednesday, 30 July, 2014